The Tea Dragon Festival

The Tea Dragon FestivalRinn has grown up with the Tea Dragons that inhabit their village, but stumbling across a real dragon turns out to be a different matter entirely Aedhan is a young dragon who was appointed to protect the village but fell asleep in the forest eighty years ago With the aid of Rinn s adventuring uncl

My Jasper June

My Jasper JuneThis book is a treasure a touching story of friendship, loss, and finding beauty in the everyday, with characters who stay with you long after you ve turned the final page I absolutely loved it R J Palacio, New York Times bestselling author of Wonder Laurel Snyder, author of Orphan Island, ret

Remarkables

RemarkablesNew York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix, the master of cliffhangers, delivers a pulse pounding mystery perfect for fans of Jacqueline West and Kat Yeh, full of secrets, surprises, and the power of family One minute they re there laughing and having fun at the house next door Th

Beverly, Right Here

Beverly, Right HereRevisiting once again the world of Raymie Nightingale, two time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo turns her focus to the tough talking, inescapably tenderhearted Beverly Beverly put her foot down on the gas They went faster still This was what Beverly wanted what she always wanted To get away T

All the Impossible Things

All the Impossible ThingsRed s inexplicable power over the wind comes from her mother Whenever Ruby Red Byrd is scared or angry, the wind picks up And being placed in foster care, moving from family to family, tends to keep the skies stormy Red knows she has to learn how to control it, but can t figure out how This ti